Jackpot City Casino En Ligne Revue pour Canada: Vaut-il la Peine de Jouer ? Bonus de Bienvenue 1600 CA $

évaluer cette page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5
Jackpot City casino
    175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5

BONUS DE BIENVENUE

C$1600

Jouer
9.8/10

Évaluation des casinos en ligne

Nombre de parties 660+
Dépôt minimum $10
Retrait minimum $50
Mobile Oui
Téléchargement disponible Oui
1998

Lancé

Support client

Bonus sans dépôt

Croupier en direct

Bien, qu’on soit un novice dans l’univers du jeu ou un passionné aguerri, cette revue objective et complète de Jackpot City Casino vous sera certainement utile! Jackpot City est l’un des casinos en ligne les plus anciens et les plus sûrs au Canada! Il a été lancé en 1998, ce qui le rend définitivement fiable et digne de confiance. Il suffit de cliquer sur le lien jackpotcity.com pour consulter la section Gagnants sur le site et savoir combien de joueurs ont déjà gagné une fortune grâce à JackpotCity Casino. Continuez à lire pour savoir si cela vaut vraiment la peine de jouer dans l’un des meilleurs casinos en ligne canadiens.

Avantages Inconvénients
  • Modes de jeu instantané, de téléchargement, en direct et mobile
  • Sécurisé avec le cryptage SSL
  • Bonus de bienvenue savoureux
  • Approuvé par eCOGRA
  • Possède deux licences de jeu
  • Support client 24/7 dans le chat en direct
  • Nombreuses méthodes de dépôt et de retrait
  • Des sélections de jeux somptueuses, dont des jackpots progressifs
  • Aucun bonus de dépôt n’est disponible
  • La crypto-monnaie n’est pas acceptée
  • Il n’y a que deux développeurs

Informations sur Jackpot City

Site Web
jackpotcitycasino.com
Bonus de bienvenue
C$1600
Bonus sans dépôt
-
Bonus VIP
Yes
Tours gratuits
-
Types de casino
Développeurs de logiciels
Evolution Gaming Microgaming
Méthodes De Dépôt
Citadel Echeck Ecopayz EntroPay iDeal Instadebit MasterCard Neteller PayPal PaysafeCard Poli Skrill Sofort Visa ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer, Envoy, EZIPay, Instant Bank, Lobanet, Maestro, Postepay, QIWI, UseMyFunds, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Sofortuberweisung
Taux de Retour (RTP)

Audité par eCOGRA

Paiements

1 à 21 jours

Propriétaire

Digimedia Limited Casinos, Bayton Ltd

Dépôt minimal

10 CA $

Méthodes de retrait

EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, eChecks, PayPal, QIWI, Skrill, EcoPayz, instaDebit, Visa, ACH, iDebit, iBanq, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Pay Spark, Easy EFT.

Temps de retrait
  1. Portefeuilles électroniques: 24 à 48 heures;
  2. Cartes de crédit / débit: 2 à 6 jours;
  3. Virements bancaires: 3 à 7 heures;
  4. Chèques: 14 à 21 jours
  5. Temps en attente: 24 à 48 heures
Devises
  • ARS
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • CAD
  • CZK
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • JPY
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • SEK
  • USD
Limite de retrait

4000 EUR par semaine

Languages

Anglais (EN, CA, NZ, IE, BM, TT), espagnol (ES, AR, MX, CL, UY, PE), français (FR, CA, CH, LU), allemand (DE, CH, LU), Chinois, arabe, russe, italien, portugais, suédois, norvégien, finnois, islandais, grec (EL, Chypre), maltais, bulgare, lituanien, letton, croate, chèque, polonais, japonais, coréen, khmer, thaï

Manual Flushing

no

Licenses
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Contact Info
info@jackpotcitycasino.com

À Propos De Jackpot City Casino

On sait bien que Jackpotcitycasino est un casino audité indépendamment qui a été développé par Microgaming. Leur technologie de pointe innovante permet de jouer dans www jackpotcity en utilisant différents systèmes d’exploitation, tels que Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone. De cette façon, vous pouvez jouer dans le casino Jackpot City à partir de tous les appareils possibles. De cette manière, vous pouvez jouer au téléchargement de Jackpot City et au casino en ligne Jackpot City sur votre PC et votre ordinateur portable, tandis que le casino mobile Jackpot City peut être accessible à partir de votre tablette PC et de tout smartphone que ce soit Android, iPhone ou Windows Phone. En outre, vous pouvez jouer dans une ville de casino Jackpot avec croupier en direct.

Le casino Jackpot City Canada offre également de nombreuses options de jeu de plus de 500 jeux, y compris une variété de jeux en direct, baccara, bingo, black jack, craps, keno, poker, roulette, cartes à gratter, machines à sous, etc. Voici quelques exemples de machines à sous jackpot city que vous pouvez trouver dans le casino Jackpot City: Golden Era, Cricket Star, Game Of Thrones, Thunderstruck II, Avalon, Immortal Romance, 1000 Islands, 108 Heroes, 3 Card Poker, 5 Reel Drive, Aces & Eights Video Poker , Adventure Palace, Age of Discovery, etc. En outre, il existe les nouveaux jeux disponibles dans Jackpot City casino Canada, tels que Jungle Jim – El Dorado, Frozen Diamonds, Karaoke Party, Monkey Keno, Reel Spinner, Electric Diva, Twister HD et Truck Stop HD. Il est intéressant de savoir que Jackpot City a une fonctionnalité aussi avantageuse qu’un jackpot progressif, ce qui signifie que vos gains sont accumulés chaque fois que vous jouez, même si vous ne remportez pas réellement le jackpot. De cette façon, la valeur du jackpot augmente à chaque fois jusqu’à ce que vous l’obteniez enfin.

Games Variety

Jackpot city net canada also provides a lot of jackpot city gaming options of over 500 games. The variety of jackpot city gaming options include such popular games categories like Baccarat, jackpot city bingo, Black Jack, Craps, Keno, Poker, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots etc.

dices

Besides, here you can enjoy various live dealer games such as baccarat, 3 card poker, carribean stud poker, auto-roulette, dragon tiger, baccarat super six, baccarat dragon bonus, lightning roulette, dragon tiger, monopoly live, double ball roulette, french roulette gold, super sic bo, baccarat knockout etc. All the live dealer games are powered by Evolution Gaming.

Here’s just a few examples of jackpot city slots that you can find in the casino Jackpot City: Golden Era, Cricket Star, Game Of Thrones, Thunderstruck II, Avalon, Immortal Romance, 1000 Islands, 108 Heroes, 3 Card Poker, 5 Reel Drive, Aces & Eights Video Poker, Adventure Palace, Age of Discovery etc.

Besides, there are the newest games available in Jackpot City casino Canada, such as Jungle Jim – El Dorado, Frozen Diamonds, Karaoke Party, Monkey Keno, Reel Spinner, Electric Diva, Twister HD, and Truck Stop HD. You can also test jackpot city casino free games, including jackpotcity com free slots, to decide which ones truly worth playing for online casino Canada real money. In fact, playing jackpotcity net free games is a really great opportunity to improve your online gambling skills. Besides, it’s a lot of fun!

Bonuses

Jackpot City casino
175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5175 votes, average: 4,44 out of 5
C$1600

Le casino Jackpot City a acquis sa renommée en tant que casino incroyablement généreux en raison des bonus savoureux qu’il suggère. Consultez le tableau pour savoir quels types de bonus vous pouvez obtenir en cliquant sur jackpotcity.net et en vous connectant. En outre, ci-dessous, il y a une section dans notre revue Jackpot City où vous pouvez obtenir toutes les informations détaillées concernant tous les bonus possibles peut obtenir et des détails sur chacun d’eux. N’oubliez pas que vous devez vous familiariser avec toutes les conditions générales afin de connaître tous les nids-de-poule, le cas échéant, afin de pouvoir facilement les éviter.

dices

Dans le tableau ainsi que dans la section Options bancaires de Jackpot City, vous pouvez facilement et clairement vous renseigner sur les options bancaires offertes par casino en ligne Jackpot City et sur la vitesse approximative du paiement. Sachez également que tous les dépôts sont sûrs et faciles dans le casino Jackpot City Canada. Dans le tableau, vous pouvez voir que la procédure de retrait est assez rapide dans Jackpot City. Ce que vous aimerez certainement dans les particularités de paiement de Jackpotcitycasino, c’est la variété de devises avec lesquelles vous pouvez opérer. Veuillez trouver la liste complète dans le tableau. Consultez plus de détails sur la vitesse des paiements en fonction du mode de paiement dans la section Options bancaires Jackpot City.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés, l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle de Jackpot City se fera un plaisir de vous aider à tout moment, car il est disponible 24h / 24. Le support client est facilement disponible dans le chat en direct ou vous pouvez les contacter via l’e-mail que vous pouvez voir dans le tableau. Ce qui est très avantageux, c’est que vous pouvez demander leur aide non seulement en anglais, mais aussi dans votre langue maternelle. Veuillez vérifier dans le tableau la variété de toutes les langues que vous pouvez parler avec l’équipe d’assistance.

live casino

Il est très important pour vous de savoir que Jackpot City s’assure que son site Web est crypté, sécurisé et privé, ce qui signifie que vous n’avez à vous soucier de rien. Cela signifie également que vous ne pouvez pas jouer au casino Jackpot City via VPN. Si vous ignorez toujours cette politique et violez fortement les termes et conditions du site de jeu, tous vos gains seront confisqués. Si vous répétez l’utilisation du VPN malgré cela, vous pourriez être lourdement condamné à un solde négatif ou même bloqué par l’administration du casino.

Un autre argument qui prouve la sécurité et la fiabilité du casino Jackpot City est le fait qu’il dispose de deux licences accordées par la Malta Gaming Authority et la Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Cela signifie que ce casino est sûr et équitable. En cas de violation, les propriétaires de Jackpot City, qui sont Digimedia Limited Casinos et Bayton Ltd, seront considérés comme responsables et pourraient en subir les conséquences. C’est pourquoi vous n’avez rien à craindre si vous choisissez de jouer dans ce casino.

Consultez le site Web pour voir de vos propres yeux qu’il est très convivial. Son agencement permet une navigation simple et intuitive. Toutes les sections importantes sont situées en haut de la page Web, tandis que les autres peuvent être facilement trouvées en bas. C’est vraiment un jeu d’enfant de changer la langue du site Web en votre langue maternelle. De cette manière, le casino Jackpot City se soucie vraiment de votre zone de confort tout en jouant avec eux.

Services bancaires de Jackpot City

Les questions financières sont celles qui vous dérangent le plus, non? Eh bien, notre revue Jackpot City Casino peut facilement répondre à toutes vos questions dans le tableau que vous pouvez voir ci-dessous:

  • Dépôt minimum – $ / € / £ 10;
  • Méthodes de retrait – EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, eCheck, PayPal, QIWI, Skrill, EcoPayz, instaDebit, Visa, ACH, iDebit, iBanq, Check, ClickandBuy, Pay Spark, Easy EFT;
  • Temps de retrait: portefeuilles électroniques 24-48 heures; Cartes de crédit / débit: 2-6 jours; Transferts bancaires: 3-7 jours; Chèques: 14-21 jours; Temps en attente: 24-48 heures.

payment options

Comme vous pouvez le voir, il existe une très grande variété de méthodes de dépôt et de retrait afin que vous puissiez choisir celle qui vous convient le mieux en fonction de vos propres préférences. Les options bancaires les plus courantes sont les cartes de crédit ou de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires. Ce qui est vraiment attrayant, c’est qu’il n’y a pas de frais pour retirer vos gains ainsi qu’il n’y a pas de limites de retrait. Du moins, c’est ce que l’équipe de support flash de Jackpot City nous a assuré. Allez le vérifier vous-même dans Jackpot City juste après votre connexion!

Méthodes De Dépôt

  • MasterCard and Maestro,
  • Visa,
  • Visa Electron,
  • Visa Debit,
  • Paysafe Card,
  • ClickandBuy,
  • Direct Bank Transfer,
  • eChecks,
  • Instant Bank,
  • Neteller,
  • QIWI,
  • EZIPay,
  • Postepay,
  • Lobanet,
  • UseMyFunds,
  • EcoPayz,
  • Citadel Direct,
  • Sofortuberwaisung,
  • Entropay and Skrill,
  • Envoy,
  • iDEAL,
  • POLi,
  • instaDebit.

Bonus de Jackpot City

bonusesEn ce qui concerne les bonus, le casino en ligne Jackpot City est assez généreux. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste de tous les bonus suggérés ainsi que des descriptions détaillées de leurs particularités et des instructions pour en obtenir un.

  • Inscription (dépôt) Bonus. Jackpot City Casino Canada accorde que vos quatre premiers dépôts seront compensés à 100%. Par exemple, si votre premier dépôt est égal à 100 $, vous obtiendrez également un bonus égal à 100 $, ce qui vous permet de jouer avec des fonds deux fois plus élevés que votre dépôt initial. Évidemment, plus vous déposez d’argent, plus vous recevez de bonus. De cette façon, un bonus d’inscription vous permet d’économiser la moitié des fonds que vous dépenseriez pour jouer. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas obtenir plus de 1 600 $ au total, c’est pourquoi aucun de vos dépôts ne doit dépasser 400 $. Pour obtenir ce bonus, vous devez vous inscrire et effectuer un dépôt. Ce bonus peut être accordé quatre fois après chacun des quatre dépôts que vous effectuez. N’oubliez pas que lorsque vous effectuez le cinquième dépôt, aucun bonus d’inscription ne vous sera attribué. Gardez également à l’esprit qu’il existe certains jeux, tels que le Blackjack classique, tous les Aces Video / Power Pokers, Jacks or Better Video / Power Pokers, tous les Baccarats, tous les Craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo, auxquels vous ne pouvez pas jouer en utilisant le bonus d’inscription.
  • Promotions groupées. Ce genre de bonus est censé vous donner toutes sortes d’avantages qui vous motiveront et vous inciteront à jouer plus. C’est le bonus le plus amusant car il vous offre une grande variété de prix, tels que des tours gratuits, des crédits de casino et de l’argent. Parfois, vous pouvez même recevoir un gadget sympa ou des bons gratuits pour des croisières de luxe et des vacances dans des destinations exotiques. Vous pouvez obtenir des promotions emballées tous les jours, semaines et mois. Cliquez sur pour en savoir plus sur les conditions d’obtention de ce type de bonus.
  • Bonus de match. Le casino flash Jackpot City vous encourage à être un joueur très actif car il vous rend un certain pourcentage de vos gains réalisés la semaine précédente. Étant donné que ce type de bonus est plutôt occasionnel, vous serez définitivement informé par e-mail lorsque vous en aurez l’occasion.
  • Bonus de fidélité. On parie qu’on n’a aucun problème à deviner de quoi parle ce bonus. Il est donné exceptionnellement aux joueurs fidèles en fonction de leur activité de mise. En d’autres termes, vous pouvez obtenir des points de fidélité pour chaque mise en espèces que vous placez. Lorsque vous accumulez suffisamment de points de fidélité, vous pourrez les transformer en crédits bonus gratuits, ce qui vous permettra de jouer de manière plus avantageuse financièrement. Fondamentalement, le bonus de fidélité fonctionne de la manière suivante: plus vous jouez, plus vous gagnez.
  • Bonus VIP. Eh bien, bien sûr, les bonus VIP ne sont accordés qu’aux gros joueurs. Les bonus VIP peuvent vous assurer différents types d’avantages, tels que des tours gratuits, de l’argent, des crédits et même des promotions exclusives qui ne sont disponibles que pour vous!

Quelle collection impressionnante, hein? Eh bien, maintenant que vous êtes familiarisé avec tous les types de bonus que vous pouvez obtenir en jouant au casino Jackpot City, n’est-il pas grand temps pour vous de vous inscrire et d’obtenir le bonus d’inscription tout de suite?

Sommaire

trusted

Pour résumer cela, Jackpot City Casino du Canada est une bonne option car il est sûr et digne de confiance, ce qui est prouvé par ses licences ainsi que son interdiction de l’utiliser avec un VPN. Vous pouvez jouer à une variété impressionnante de plus de 500 machines à sous Jackpot City et profiter de tous les avantages d’un jackpot progressif dans le casino Jackpot City sur l’appareil de votre choix. En outre, il existe un service client rapide et convivial que vous pouvez contacter 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 dans un chat en direct ou via un e-mail. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreuses méthodes bancaires en fonction de vos propres préférences.

Ce qui est remarquable, il n’y a pas de limites de retrait ni de frais. De plus, il existe de nombreuses langues que vous pouvez utiliser dans JackpotCity. Enfin, l’interface conviviale de jackpotcity.com rendra votre expérience de jeu encore plus remarquable!

Sommaire

trusted

Pour résumer cela, Jackpot City Casino du Canada est une bonne option car il est sûr et digne de confiance, ce qui est prouvé par ses licences ainsi que son interdiction de l’utiliser avec un VPN. Vous pouvez jouer à une variété impressionnante de plus de 500 machines à sous Jackpot City et profiter de tous les avantages d’un jackpot progressif dans le casino Jackpot City sur l’appareil de votre choix.

En outre, il existe un service client rapide et convivial que vous pouvez contacter 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 dans un chat en direct ou via un e-mail. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreuses méthodes bancaires en fonction de vos propres préférences.

Ce qui est remarquable, il n’y a pas de limites de retrait ni de frais. De plus, il existe de nombreuses langues que vous pouvez utiliser dans JackpotCity. Enfin, l’interface conviviale de jackpotcity.com rendra votre expérience de jeu encore plus remarquable!

commentaires

laisse votre commentaire

img
Choisir un autre casino
Comparer jusqu'à 3 casinos

Jackpot City

rate this page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5
Jackpot City casino
    99 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 5

C$1600

WELCOME BONUS

play now
#3

IN OUR BEST ONLINE CASINOS CANADA RATING!

rating

9

reviewed by

Native casinos

1998

LAUNCHED

500+

games

24/7

SUPPORT

mobile

Live Dealer

-

VPN usage

RTP

SSL

Whether you’re a novice in the gambling universe or seasoned enthusiast, this objective and comprehensive Jackpot City Casino review will be definitely useful for you! Jackpot City is one of the oldest and safest online casinos in Canada! It was launched in 1998, which definitely makes it reliable and trustworthy. Just click on the link jackpotcity.com to check the Winners section on the website and be aware of how many gamblers have already won a fortune thanks to JackpotCity Casino. Keep on reading to make up your mind whether it’s really worth playing in one of the best Canadian online casino.

Jackpot City info

Web Site
jackpotcitycasino.com
Welcome Bonus
C$1600
Casino Types
Developers
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Ecopayz , PayPal , Instadebit , Echeck , PaysafeCard , Neteller , EntroPay , Citadel , iDeal , MasterCard , Poli , Skrill , Sofort , Visa ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer, Envoy, EZIPay, Instant Bank, Lobanet, Maestro, Postepay, QIWI, UseMyFunds, Visa Debit, Visa Electron
RTP

eCOGRA

Payouts

1-21 days

Owner

Digimedia Limited Casinos, Bayton Ltd

Min Deposit

C$10

Withdrawal Methods

EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, eChecks, PayPal, QIWI, Skrill, EcoPayz, instaDebit, Visa, ACH, iDebit, iBanq, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Pay Spark, Easy EFT.

Withdrawal Time
  1. E-Wallets 24-48 hours;
  2. Credit / Debit Cards: 2-6 days;
  3. Bank Transfers: 3-7 days;
  4. Cheques: 14-21 days;
  5. Pending Time: 24-48 hours
Currencies
  • ARS
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • CAD
  • CZK
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • JPY
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • SEK
  • USD
Licences
  1. Malta Gaming Authority;
  2. Kahnawake Gaming Commission
No Deposit Bonus
No
Contact Info
info@jackpotcitycasino.com
visit site

About Jackpot City Casino

Jackpotcitycasino is an independently audited casino that was developed by Microgaming. Their innovative cutting-edge technology allows to play in www jackpotcity using different operating systems, such as Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone. In such a way, you can play in the casino Jackpot City from all the possible devices. In such a way, you can play Jackpot City download and Jackpot City online casino on your PC and laptop, while Jackpot City mobile casino can be accessible from your tablet PC and any smartphone be it Android, iPhone or Windows Phone. Besides, you can play in a live dealer Jackpot casino city.

Jackpot City casino Canada also provides a lot of gaming options of over 500 games, including a variety of Live Games, Baccarat, Bingo, Black Jack, Craps, Keno, Poker, Roulette, Scratch Cards, Slots etc. Here’s just a few examples of jackpot city slots that you can find in the casino Jackpot City: Golden Era, Cricket Star, Game Of Thrones, Thunderstruck II, Avalon, Immortal Romance, 1000 Islands, 108 Heroes, 3 Card Poker, 5 Reel Drive, Aces & Eights Video Poker, Adventure Palace, Age of Discovery etc. Besides, there are the newest games available in Jackpot City casino Canada, such as Jungle Jim – El Dorado, Frozen Diamonds, Karaoke Party, Monkey Keno, Reel Spinner, Electric Diva, Twister HD, and Truck Stop HD. It’s interesting to know that Jackpot City has such a beneficial feature as a progressive jackpot, which means that your winnings are accumulated each time you gamble even when you don’t actually win the jackpot. In such a way, the value of jackpot keeps increasing each time until you finally get it.

Jackpot City casino
99 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 599 votes, average: 4.32 out of 5
C$1600
play now

Jackpot city casino gained its fame as an incredibly generous casino due to the tasty bonuses it suggests. Check the table to find out what types of bonuses you can get when you click on jackpotcity.net and login in. Besides, below there is a section in our Jackpot City review where you can get all the detailed info concerning all the possible bonuses you can get and details about each of them. Mind that you need to thoroughly familiarize yourself with all the terms and conditions in order to be aware of all the potholes if there are any, of course, so that you can easily avoid them.

dicesIn the table as well as in the section Jackpot City Banking Options, you can easily and clearly learn about the banking options that casino en ligne Jackpot City provides and the approximate speed of the payout. Also, be aware that all deposits are safe and easy in Jackpot City casino Canada. In the table, you can see that the cash out procedure is pretty fast in Jackpot City. What you will definitely like in payment peculiarities of Jackpotcitycasino is the variety of currencies you can operate with. Please find the whole list in the table. Check more details about the speed of payouts depending on the payment method in the section Jackpot City Banking Options.
In case you happen to face any difficulties, Jackpot City’s Customer support team will gladly assist you at any time you need since it is available 24 hours every day. Customer support is easily available in the live chat or you can contact them via the email that you can see in the table. What is highly beneficial is that you can ask for their help not only in English, but also in your native language. Please check in the table the variety of all the languages you can speak with the support team.

live casinoIt’s highly important for you know that Jackpot City makes sure that their website is encrypted, secure, and private, which means that there is no need for you to worry about anything. It also means that you cannot play in the casino Jackpot City via VPN. If you still do ignore this policy and strongly violating the terms and conditions of the gambling website, all your winnings will be confiscated. If you repeat using VPN even despite that, you might be heavily fined ending up with a negative balance or even blocked by the casino administration.
Another argument that proves Jackpot City casino safety and reliability is that fact that is has two licences given by Malta Gaming Authority and Kahnawake Gaming Commission. It means that this casino is safe and fair. In case of any violations, Jackpot City’s owners, who are Digimedia Limited Casinos and Bayton Ltd, will be considered responsible and might suffer consequences. That is why you have nothing to afraid of if you choose to play in this casino.

Check the website to see with your own eyes that it is very user friendly. Its layout allows easy and intuitive navigation. All the important sections are located on the top of the web page, while the additional ones can be easily found at the bottom. It’s really a piece of cake to change the language of the website to your native one. In such a way, casino Jackpot City really cares about your comfort zone while playing with them.

Jackpot City Banking Options

Financial related questions are those that trouble you most, right? Well, our Jackpot City Casino review can easily answer all of your questions in the table you can see below:

  • Min Deposit – $/€/£10;
  • Withdrawal Methods – EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, eCheck, PayPal, QIWI, Skrill, EcoPayz, instaDebit, Visa, ACH, iDebit, iBanq, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Pay Spark, Easy EFT;
  • Withdrawal Time: E-Wallets 24-48 hours; Credit / Debit Cards: 2-6 days; Bank Transfers: 3-7 days; Cheques: 14-21 days; Pending Time: 24-48 hours.

payment optionsAs you can see, there is a really wide variety of both deposit and withdrawal methods so that you can choose the one that suits you best based on your own preferences. The most typical banking options are credit or debit cards, ewallets, and bank transfers. What is really appealing is that there is no fee for withdrawing your winnings as well as there are no withdrawal limits. At least, that’s what Jackpot City flash support team assured us in. Go check it yourself in Jackpot City right after you log in!

Deposit Methods

  • MasterCard and Maestro,
  • Visa,
  • Visa Electron,
  • Visa Debit,
  • Paysafe Card,
  • ClickandBuy,
  • Direct Bank Transfer,
  • eChecks,
  • Instant Bank,
  • Neteller,
  • QIWI,
  • EZIPay,
  • Postepay,
  • Lobanet,
  • UseMyFunds,
  • EcoPayz,
  • Citadel Direct,
  • Sofortuberwaisung,
  • Entropay and Skrill,
  • Envoy,
  • iDEAL,
  • POLi,
  • instaDebit.

Jackpot City Bonuses

bonusesWhen it comes to bonuses, Jackpot City online casino is quite generous. Below is the list of all the bonuses it suggests as well as detailed descriptions of their peculiarities and instructions how to get one.

  • Sign-up (deposit) Bonus. Jackpot City casino Canada grants that your first four deposits will be 100% compensated. For instance, if your first deposit equals $100, you will get a bonus that equals $100 as well, which allows you to play with the funds that are twice higher that your initial deposit. Evidently, the more money you deposit, the more bonus money you get. In such a way, a sign up bonus saves you half of the funds you would spend on gambling. However, you can’t get more than $1600 in total that is why none of your deposits should exceed $400. To get this bonus, you need to sign up and make a deposit. This bonus can be given four times after each of four deposits you make. Mind that when you make the fifth deposit, a sign up bonus won’t be given to you. Also, keep in mind that there are some games, such as Classic Blackjack, all Aces Video/Power Pokers, Jacks or Better Video/Power Pokers, all Baccarats, all Craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo, which you can’t play using the sign up bonus.
  • Prize-Packed Promotions. This kind of bonus is supposed to give you all sorts of perks that will motivate you and inspire to play more. It’s the most fun bonus since it grants you an abundant variety of prizes, such as free spins, casino credits, and cash. Sometimes, you can even receive a cool gadget or free vouchers on luxurious cruises and vacation in exotic destinations. You can get prize-packed promotions every day, week and month. Click on to find out more about the terms to get this kind of bonuses.
  • Match Bonus. Jackpot City flash casino encourages you to be a really active player since it gives you back a certain percentage of your winnings made on the previous week. Since this kind of bonus is rather occasional, you will be definitely informed with an email when you have an opportunity to get one.
  • Loyalty Bonus. We bet you have no problems guessing what this bonus is about. It is given exceptionally to the loyal gamblers based on their wagering activity. In other words, you can get loyalty points for each cash bet you place. When you accumulate enough loyalty points, you will be able to turn them into free bonus credits, which will allow you to play in a more financially beneficial way. Basically, loyalty bonus works the following way – the more you play the more you earn.
  • VIP Bonus. Well, of course, VIP Bonuses are given only to the high rollers. VIP Bonuses can ensure you different sorts of perks, such as free spins, cash, credits, and even some exclusive promotions that aren’t available to anyone but you!

What an impressive collection, huh? Well, now when you are familiarized with all the types of bonuses you can get playing in Jackpot City casino, isn’t it a high time for you to get registered and get the sign up bonus right away?

Summary

trustedTo sum up, Jackpot City casino Canada is a good option since it’s safe and trustworthy, which is proven by its licenses as well as prohibition to use it with VPN. You can play an impressive variety of 500+ Jackpot City slots and take all benefits from a progressive jackpot in Jackpot City casino on whichever device you want. Besides, there’s a fast and friendly customer service whom you can contact 24/7 in a live chat or via an email. In addition, there’s a plenty of banking methods that you can choose from based on your own preferences.

What’s remarkable, there’s no withdrawal limits and fee. Moreover, there’s lots of languages you can use in JackpotCity. Finally, the user friendly interface of jackpotcity.com will definitely make your gambling experience even more remarkable!

Online casinos by region