Jeux d’argent de Calgary

évaluer cette page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5

Salut à tous, nos chers passionnés de casino de Calgary ! On est ravi de t’informer de manière approfondie sur les particularités du jeu en ligne et hors ligne dans la plus grande ville de l’Alberta. Bien, il y a jusqu’à 13 casinos terrestres calgariens avec un total de 186 jeux de table, 4610 machines à sous et 24 tables de poker. Aussi, tu peux placer des paris sur les courses de chevaux parce qu’il y a une piste de chevaux à Calgary.

RÉGION DE CALGARY

Avant de présenter cette ville, on bien veut t’informer que Calgary, comme de nombreuses autres villes canadiennes, a un certain nombre de surnoms qui comprennent les suivants : C-Town, Cowtown, Calgs, Heart of The New West, Mohkínstsis, The Stampede City, Sandstone City.

C-Town est la plus grande ville de la province canadienne de l’Alberta avec une population de 1 285 711 habitants en 2019. Heart of The New West est situé dans la région des contreforts et des prairies, au confluent de la rivière Elbow et de la rivière Bow dans le sud de l’Alberta et à environ 80 km à l’est des plages avant des Rocheuses canadiennes.

C-Town est connue pour être une ville puissante en termes d’économie canadienne occupant la deuxième place après Toronto. La qualité de vie dans la ville est estimée assez élevée. Selon le Global Liveability Ranking de 2018 et 2019 mené par le magazine The Economist, C-Town a été reconnue comme la ville canadienne la plus agréable à vivre ainsi que l’une des cinq meilleures villes pour vivre au monde.

Le réseau de recherche sur la mondialisation et les villes mondiales a classé C-Town comme ville mondiale bêta, ce qui est également assez impressionnant. En 2015, C-Town a été reconnue comme la ville ayant le plus grand nombre de millionnaires par habitant (l’énergie collaborative de Calgary Economic Development fait de nous un conduit, un connecteur et un catalyseur de Calgary).

Parmi les points focaux calgariens que tu voudras peut-être visiter, il convient certainement de mentionner les suivants : Southern Alberta Institute of Technology, Downtown Calgary, Stephen Avenue, Calgary Stampede, Lougheed House, Canada Olympic Park, Calgary Zoo.

CALGARY SPORT PARIS

En raison de l’emplacement de la ville, qui est proche des montagnes Rocheuses, C-Town fait partie des destinations les plus populaires pour accueillir des sports d’hiver ainsi que de nombreux autres événements sportifs. C’est pourquoi C-Town est devenue la première ville au Canada à avoir accueilli les Jeux olympiques d’hiver au stade McMahon en 1988, les Jeux mondiaux des policiers et pompiers en 1997 et le Festival des championnats du monde de ski nautique au Predator Bay Water Ski Club en août 2009. En De plus, à C-Town, tu peux profiter d’installations de sports d’hiver vraiment sympas, y compris l’ovale olympique (patinage de vitesse et hockey) et le parc olympique du Canada (piste de vélo de montagne d’été, ski alpin, ski de fond, bobsleigh, luge, snowboard) , saut à ski et quelques sports d’été).

De plus, la ville est très populaire parmi les rafteurs et les pêcheurs à la mouche qui pratiquent activement leurs sports d’été sur la rivière Bow. Étant une ville si populaire en termes d’hébergement de divers événements sportifs et de création de nombreuses opportunités sportives, The Stampede City te bien permet de participer aux paris sur les courses de chevaux sur la piste de chevaux, qui fait partie de l’hippodrome et casino The Century Downs situé au nord de Mohkínstsis. .

Cowtown est également célèbre pour être la principale rivalité d’Edmonton, la capitale de l’Alberta, surtout en ce qui concerne les matchs de hockey et de football. De cette façon, les Flames de Calgary de la Ligue nationale de hockey rivalisent avec les Oilers d’Edmonton et les Stampeders de Calgary de la Ligue canadienne de football rivalisent habituellement avec les Eskimos d’Edmonton. Fondamentalement, ce sont de très bonnes équipes sur lesquelles placer des paris.

De plus, tu es invités à participer aux paris de lutte à C-Town, qui est essentiellement la ville natale de la famille de lutte Hart ainsi que l’emplacement de la famille Dungeon de la famille Hart, où de nombreux lutteurs professionnels (par exemple, la superstar Billy Graham, les British Bulldogs , Brian Pillman, Edge, Greg Valentine, Christian, Chris Jericho, Jushin Thunder Liger) ont été formés par Stu Hart.

LES MEILLEURES LIGUES DE CALGARY POUR PARIER

Si tu es intéressé par nos recommandations quant aux différentes options de paris sportifs, on te conseille d’envisager de placer des paris sur les ligues sportives suivantes :

  • Ligues professionnelles : Ligue canadienne de football des Stampeders de Calgary, Ligue nationale de hockey des Flames de Calgary, Ligue nationale de crosse de la Ligue nationale de crosse Roughnecks de Calgary et Première ligue canadienne du Cavalry FC.
  • Ligues amateurs et juniors : Ligue de hockey junior de l’Alberta des Canucks de Calgary, Ligue de hockey junior de l’Alberta des Mustangs de Calgary, Ligue de hockey de l’Ouest des Hitmen de Calgary, Mavericks de Calgary et Prairie Wolf Pack.

Meilleurs sites de casino en ligne de Calgary

#casinorevuebonusméthodes de dépôtlicences
1888
Jouer
888 Revue

Bonus de bienvenue

C$1500

Bonus sans dépôt

C$88 free

Bonus VIP

Yes

Tours gratuits

Yes

Bonus sans dépôt

C$88 free

Bonus VIP

Yes

  • Ecopayz
  • Entropay
  • ideal
  • idebit
  • InstaDebit
  • Interac
  • Neteller
  • paypal
  • Paysafecard
  • Licensing Authority of Gibraltar,
  • UK Gambling Commission
2casino-777 logo
Jouer
Revue sur 777 Casino

Bonus de bienvenue

$1500

Bonus sans dépôt

No

Bonus VIP

Yes

Tours gratuits

No

Bonus de bienvenue

$1500

  • citadel
  • Ecopayz
  • Entropay
  • ideal
  • InstaDebit
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • paypal
  • Paysafecard
  • Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
  • UK Gambling Commission
3Jackpot City casino
Jouer
Revue sur Jackpot City

Bonus de bienvenue

C$1600

Bonus sans dépôt

-

Bonus VIP

Yes

Tours gratuits

-

Bonus de bienvenue

C$1600

Bonus VIP

Yes

  • citadel
  • Echeck
  • Ecopayz
  • Entropay
  • ideal
  • InstaDebit
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • paypal
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission
4House of Jack
Jouer
Revue sur House of Jack

Bonus de bienvenue

$1000 + 200 FS

Bonus sans dépôt

No

Bonus VIP

Yes

Tours gratuits

200 Free Spins

Bonus de Take Your Pick

30% de bonus ou 25 FS

Bonus de Mad Jack’s Biker

50% de bonus

Bonus de Match Flash Back

25% sur un dépôt minimum de 20 $ OU un dépôt de 50% à 150 $

Bonus de bienvenue

$1000 + 200 FS

Tours gratuits

200 Free Spins

  • debit card
  • Ecopayz
  • InstaDebit
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Skrill

Operating without a valid license

5
Jouer
Revue sur Europa Casino

Bonus de bienvenue

100% Up To €100 + €2400

Bonus sans dépôt

No

Bonus VIP

No

Tours gratuits

60 FS (Slot games only)

High Roller Bonus

500 $

Bonus de dépôt mensuel

1200 $

Bonus de parrainage

50 $

Bonus de bienvenue

100% Up To €100 + €2400

  • citadel
  • Entropay
  • giropay
  • idebit
  • InstaDebit
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • paypal
  • Paysafecard

Malta Gaming Authority

Histoire et règlements juridiques du jeu calgarien

Il peut être évident pour toé que les jeux de casino en ligne et hors ligne à Calgary sont absolument légaux, mais il y a des moments importants dans l’histoire du jeu en Californie que tu peux trouver intéressants et utiles à apprendre.

Comme tu l’as peut-être pensé, le premier casino de bienfaisance en Alberta n’a pas été ouvert à C-Town, mais à Edmonton, la capitale de la province. C’était en 1967. Néanmoins, il est toujours important de le savoir pour les joueurs calgariens puisque c’était le premier casino de bienfaisance à Edmonton lorsque l’histoire du jeu de l’Alberta a commencé, ce qui a donc provoqué le début de l’ère du jeu à Calgs. Ainsi, le premier casino de bienfaisance de la plus grande ville de l’Alberta a été ouvert en 1969 sous le nom de Calgary Stampede.

En 1980, des progrès encore plus importants ont été réalisés en matière de développement des jeux de hasard dans la province en général ainsi qu’à Sandstone City en particulier, lorsque le premier casino de bienfaisance privé a été inauguré dans la plus grande ville de l’Alberta. En 1988, Calgary West Hospitality a lancé le Stampede Casino.

En 1989, il y a eu des percées dins jeux de hasard dans la ville lorsque la diffusion simultanée des courses de chevaux a été lancée à Trout Springs, à Calgary. Peu de temps après, le premier casino Elbow River, construit en Alberta, a ouvert ses portes.

1991 a été une année assez importante dans l’histoire des jeux de hasard en Californie, car c’est à cette époque que les terminaux de loterie vidéo ont été testés lors de foires d’été organisées dans la plus grande ville et capitale de l’Alberta. La même année, un casino terrestre a été inauguré dans la tour de Calgary. Deux ans seulement après les tests sur VLT, les machines à sous ont également été testées dans le Stampede de Calgary. En 1996, le casino Silver Dollar de Frank Sisson a été ouvert à Calgary. L’année prochaine, Casino Calgary a vu le jour.

Il a fallu jusqu’à 9 ans à la plus grande ville de l’Alberta pour lancer un autre site de jeu sur terre connu sous le nom de Deerfoot Inn & Casino à Calgary (2005). En 2007, le Grey Eagle Casino a été ouvert près de C-Town, plus précisément sur la Première nation Tsuu T’ina.

En 2009, Calgary West Hospitality et son casino Stampede ont été placés sous séquestre volontaire. L’année prochaine, Silver Dollar Casino devait obtenir une protection contre les créanciers, elle a donc été placée sous séquestre par le propriétaire de Silver Dollar Casino, Evergreen Gaming Corp.

2013 a été l’année où tous les terminaux de loterie vidéo de C-Town ainsi qu’à travers l’Alberta ont été remplacés par des machines de jeux mises à jour.

Enfin, on juge essentiel de te faire savoir que le secteur des jeux de hasard en Californie ainsi que celui de la province sont réglementés par l’Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission (AGLC) qui sert également à créer et à appliquer toutes les politiques de jeu dans la province.

Activités de jeu Calgarien les plus populaires

Parmi les jeux de casino les plus populaires auxquels tu peux jouer dans la plupart des casinos terrestres calgariens, on peut certainement distinguer les suivants : Keno, Bingo, Bingo électronique, Blackjack, Loterie, Craps, Machines à sous, Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold ’em, Four Card Poker, Roulette américaine, Tournois, Pot Limit Omaha, No Limit Texas Hold’em, Video Poker, Roulette, Crazy 4 Poker, Pai Gow, EZ Baccarat, Paris hors piste, Let it Ride, Simulcasting, Pai Gow Tiles, Roulette électronique, Fortune Pai Gow Poker, Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Hold ’Em, No Limit Holdem, 3 Card Poker, Electronic Craps, Racebook, Omaha Hold’em, NL Texas Hold’em, Horse Racing.

Les Meillures Lieux des Casinos à Calgary

Dans cette section, on veut te donner toutes les informations essentielles sur les treize casinos terrestres situés à Calgary ou C-Town comme il est largement connu. Dans le tableau ci-dessous, tu peux consulter leur liste avec des descriptions détaillées des options de jeu disponibles dans chaque casino ainsi que ses équipements. Pour plus de détails, tu peux consulter le site officiel d’un casino qui te plaît le plus et apprendre tout ce qui t’intéresse. De plus, on a bien des partages avec toé de l’emplacement de chaque casino ainsi qu’un numéro de téléphone de contact pour que tu peux demander tout type de remettre en question ou réserver tes installations de jeu préférées.

CASINO HORS LIGNELOCALISATION & CONTACT INFOINFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR LE JEUJEUX DISPONIBLES
Elbow River CasinoAdresse : 218 18th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 289-8880

  • 43 jeux de table;
  • 600 machines de jeux;
  • 14 tables de poker;
  • Salle de poker Elbow River;
  • Jeux disponibles: Paris hors-piste, Racebook, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Machines à sous, Tuiles Pai Gow, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Craps électronique et 4 jeux de poker – NL Texas Hold’em, Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Omaha , Omaha Hold’em
  • Stationnement libre;
  • 80 000 pieds carrés;
  • Holiday Inn Calgary;
  • Lieux: Yuk Yuk’s, The Bayou Stage;
  • RESTAURANTS: Sammy’s Sports Bar, Jester’s Deli, Jester’s Buffet
Grey Eagle Resort & CasinoAdresse : 3777 Grey Eagle Drive, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : 403.385.3777

  • 40 jeux de table;
  • 900 machines de jeux;
  • Salle de poker Grey Eagle
  • Jeux disponibles: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Machines à sous, Bingo, Poker à 3 cartes, Pai Gow Tiles, Ultimate Texas Hold’em
  • Options de jeu de poker: NL Texas Hold’em, Pot Limit Omaha, Tournois
  • Stationnement libre;
  • Valet ;
  • 84,000 pieds carrés
  • Grey Eagle Resort;
  • Lieux: Event Center, Casino Bar, Stage Bar, Fitness Center
  • RESTAURANTS: Blaze Bar & Grill, Little Chief, Restaurant, Buffet & Restaurant
Deerfoot Inn and Casino (lancé le 1er novembre 2005)Adresse : 11500 35 Rue Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 236-7542

  • 26 Jeux de table;
  • 779 Machines de jeux;
  • 10 tables de poker;
  • Deerfoot Inn et Casino Poker Room;
  • Jeux disponibles: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Machines à sous, 3 Card Poker, Video Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, EZ Baccarat
  • Jeux de poker: No Limit Hold’em et Pot Limit Omaha
  • Stationnement libre;
  • Valet ;
  • 60 000 pieds carrés
  • Deerfoot Inn & Casino
  • Centre de fitness
  • Lieux: Tobiko Sushi and Martini Bar, Cactus Lounge, Chrome Showroom, Island Bar, Meeting & Event Space
  • RESTAURANTS: Mohave Grill Restaurant, Wild Horse Pub
Cash Casino – Calgary (launched on January 1, 1994)Adresse : 4040 Blackfoot Trail Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 346-3339

  • 600 machines de jeux;
  • Salle de poker Calgary – Nevada;
  • Jeux disponibles: Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Machines à sous, Pai Gow Poker, Four Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Roulette américaine;
  • Jeux de poker: Pot Limit Omaha, Tournois, No Limit Texas Hold’em
  • Stationnement libre;
  • Hôtels de Calgary;
  • Cash Casino Restaurant
Cowboys CasinoAdresse : 421 12 Ave Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : 403.514.0900

  • 30 jeux de table;
  • 350 machines de jeux;
  • Salle de poker du Cowboys Casino;
  • Jeux disponibles: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Machines à sous, Video Poker, Tuiles Pai Gow, Fortune Pai Gow Poker, Ultimate Texas
  • Hold’em, EZ Baccarat, Electronic Roulette ;
  • Poker : Limit Holdem, No Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Hold ’Em
  • Stationnement libre et stationnement dans la rue;
  • Hôtels de Calgary ;
  • Barre centrale
Bingo Palace (lancé le 17 septembre 2014)Adresse : 2604 35 Avenue Northeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : 403.291.0973

E-mail : info@thebingopalace.ca

Twitter : @thebingopalace

Facebook : https ://www.facebook.com/TheBingoPalace

  • Jeux : Keno, Electronic Bingo, Lottery
  • Stationnement libre;
  • Hôtels de Calgary
  • Concessions
Casino Calgary Pure ConnectAdresse : 1420 Meridian Road Northeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 248-9467

  • 31 Jeux de table;
  • 852 Machines de jeux;
  • Jeux disponibles : Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Slot machines, Video Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Crazy 4 Poker, EZ Baccarat, Pai Gow
  • Stationnement libre;
  • Hôtels de Calgary;
  • Cherries Bar;
  • RESTAURANTS: Gambler’s Grill, Sushi Dragon
Century Casino & Bowling Calgary (lancé le 13 janvier 2010)Adresse : 1010 42nd Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 287 1183

  • 16 jeux de table;
  • 529 Machines de jeux;
  • Jeux disponibles : Off-track betting, Simulcasting, Blackjack, Roulette, Slot machines, Let it Ride, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, EZ Baccarat
  • 50,000 sq/ft ;
  • Hôtels de Calgary;
  • La salle d’exposition du Century Casino Calgary;
  • Century Casino Bowling;
  • RESTAURANTS: Mid City Grill au Century Casino & Bowling Calgary
Five Star Bingo and PubAdress : 4980 25 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 235-3318

  • Jeux : Off-track betting, Slot machines, Bingo
  • Stationnement libre ;
  • Hôtels de Calgary ;
  • Five Star Pub
Stampede ParkAdress : 2300 Stampede Trail Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel : (403) 261-0214

  • Jeux : Horseracing, Simulcasting, Racebook
  • Stationnement libre ;
  • Hôtels de Calgary ;
  • Bars & Restaurants

Si tu souhaites en savoir plus sur tous les casinos terrestres où tu peux jouer à Calgary, découvre quelques autres options : Bingo Barn au 1107 33 Street Northeast, Schanks Sports Grill Calgary North au 103 Crowfoot Terrace Northwest et Schanks Sports Grill Calgary Sud sur 9627 Macleod Trail.

FAQ

Le secteur des jeux de hasard en Californie ainsi que celui de la province sont réglementés par l’Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission (AGLC) qui sert également à créer et à appliquer toutes les politiques de jeu de la province.

Calgary, comme de nombreuses autres villes canadiennes, a un certain nombre de surnoms, notamment : C-Town, Cowtown, Calgs, Heart of The New West, Mohkínstsis, The Stampede City, Sandstone City.

Simulcasting, Pai Gow Tiles, Roulette électronique, Fortune Pai Gow Poker, Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Hold ’Em, Keno, Bingo, Bingo électronique, Blackjack, Loterie, Craps, Machines à sous, Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em , Four Card Poker, Roulette américaine, Tournois, Pot Limit Omaha, Roulette, Crazy 4 Poker, Pai Gow, EZ Baccarat, Paris hors piste, Let it Ride, No Limit Holdem, 3 Card Poker, Electronic Craps, Racebook, Omaha Hold ’em, NL Texas Hold’em, No Limit Texas Hold’em, Vidéo Poker, Courses hippiques.

Consulte la liste ci-dessous pour trouver le meilleur casino de Calgary spécialement pour toé.Gray Eagle Resort & Casino avec 40 jeux de table, 900 machines de jeu et une large sélection de jeux comprenant Craps, Blackjack, Roulette, Machines à sous, Baccarat, Bingo, Pai Gow Tiles, 3 Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em ;Elbow River Casino avec 600 machines de jeu, 43 jeux de table, 14 tables de poker et des jeux tels que les paris hors piste, le blackjack, le Racebook, le craps, le baccara, la roulette, les machines à sous, l’ultime Texas Hold’em, les tuiles Pai Gow, le Craps électronique .Deerfoot Inn and Casino avec 26 jeux de table, dont Ultimate Texas Hold Em, Three Card Poker, EZ Baccarat, blackjack, craps et une salle de poker à 10 tables et 24 heures ; 779 machines de jeu, y compris des machines progressives comme Fort Knox, Diamond Millions et Alberta Gold ; 10 tables de poker ; 12 terminaux de loterie vidéo avec des jeux tels que Big Bang Theory, Wheel of Fortune, Games of Thrones ; Salle Fortune avec baccara, blackjack et un menu spécial pour les joueurs ; Deerfoot Inn and Casino Poker Room avec 10 tables : tournois No Limit Hold Em, quotidiens No Limit Hold Em et cash game Pot Limit Omaha Hi.

Choisir un autre casino
Comparer jusqu'à 3 casinos

Calgary Gambling

rate this page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5

Hey our dear Calgary casino enthusiasts! We are so excited to comprehensively inform you about online and offline gambling peculiarities in Alberta’s largest city. For your info, there are as many as 13 Calgarian land based casinos with the total amount of 186 table games, 4610 slot machines, and 24 poker tables. In addition, you can place bets on horse races as there’s one horse track located in Calgary.

Calgary Region

Before we’ll introduce this city to you, we want to inform you that Calgary just like many other Canadian cities has a number of nicknames that include the following: C-Town, Cowtown, Calgs, Heart of The New West, Mohkínstsis, The Stampede City, Sandstone City.

C-Town is the largest city of the Canadian province of Alberta with a population of 1,285,711 in 2019. Heart of The New West is located in the area of foothills and prairie, at the confluence of the Elbow River and the Bow River in southern Alberta, and about 80 km east of the front ranges of the Canadian Rockies.

C-Town is known for being a powerful city in terms of Canadian economy taking second place after Toronto. The quality of life in the city is estimated as quite high. According to Global Liveability Ranking of 2018 and 2019 conducted by The Economist magazine, C-Town was admitted to be the most livable Canadian city as well as one of the top five cities best for living in the world. The Globalization and World Cities Research Network classed C-Town as a Beta global city, which is also quite impressive. In 2015, C-Town was admitted to be the city with the highest number of millionaires per capita (Calgary Economic Development’s collaborative energy makes us a conduit, connector and catalyst Calgary).

Among Calgarian focal points you might want to visit, it’s definitely worth mentioning the following: Southern Alberta Institute of Technology, Downtown Calgary, Stephen Avenue, Calgary Stampede, Lougheed House, Canada Olympic Park, Calgary Zoo.

Calgary Sport Betting

Owing to the city’s location, which is close to the Rocky Mountains, C-Town belongs to the most popular destinations for hosting winter sports as well as many other sports events. That’s why C-Town became the first city in Canada that hosted Winter Olympic Games on McMahon Stadium in 1988, The World Police & Fire Games in 1997, and World Water Ski Championship Festival at the Predator Bay Water Ski Club in August of 2009. In addition, in C-Town, you can enjoy some really cool winter sporting facilities, including the Olympic Oval (speed skating and hockey) and Canada Olympic Park (summer mountain biking trail, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, bobsleigh, luge, snowboarding, ski jumping, and some summer sports).

In addition, the city is quite popular among river rafters and fly-fishermen who actively practice their summer sports on the Bow River. Being such a popular city in terms of hosting various sports events and creating myriads sports opportunities, The Stampede City lets you participate in horse race betting on the horse track, which is a part of The Century Downs Racetrack and Casino located in the north of Mohkínstsis.

Cowtown is also famous for being the main rivalry of Alberta’s capital Edmonton, especially when it comes to hockey and football games. In such a way, the National Hockey League’s Calgary Flames are rivals with Edmonton Oilers and Canadian Football League’s Calgary Stampeders usually compete against the Edmonton Eskimos. Basically, these are really good teams to place bets on.

In addition, you are welcome to participate in wrestling betting in C-Town, which is basically the Hart wrestling family’s hometown as well as location of the Hart family “Dungeon”, where many professional wrestlers (e.g., Superstar Billy Graham, the British Bulldogs, Brian Pillman, Edge, Greg Valentine, Christian, Chris Jericho, Jushin Thunder Liger) were trained by Stu Hart.

Top Calgary Leagues to Bet On

In case you are interested in our recommendations as for different sports betting options, we advise you to consider placing bets on the following sports leagues:

  • Professional Leagues: Canadian Football League from Calgary Stampeders, National Hockey League from Calgary Flames, National Lacrosse League from Calgary Roughnecks National Lacrosse League, and Canadian Premier League from Cavalry FC.
  • Amateur and Junior Leagues: Alberta Junior Hockey League from Calgary Canucks, Alberta Junior Hockey League from Calgary Mustangs, Western Hockey League from Calgary Hitmen, Calgary Mavericks, and Prairie Wolf Pack.

Best Calgary Online Casino Sites

#
casino
rating
bonus
review
games
deposit methods
device
1
888
107 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5107 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5107 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5107 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5107 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5
C$1699
play now
888 Review
165+
  • Interac
  • paypal
  • Ecopayz
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
  • Entropay
2
casino-777 logo
111 votes, average: 4.34 out of 5111 votes, average: 4.34 out of 5111 votes, average: 4.34 out of 5111 votes, average: 4.34 out of 5111 votes, average: 4.34 out of 5
C$1500
200+
  • Ecopayz
  • paypal
  • InstaDebit
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
  • Entropay
3
Jackpot City casino
112 votes, average: 4.37 out of 5112 votes, average: 4.37 out of 5112 votes, average: 4.37 out of 5112 votes, average: 4.37 out of 5112 votes, average: 4.37 out of 5
C$1600
500+
  • Ecopayz
  • paypal
  • InstaDebit
  • Echeck
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
4
House of Jack
120 votes, average: 3.93 out of 5120 votes, average: 3.93 out of 5120 votes, average: 3.93 out of 5120 votes, average: 3.93 out of 5120 votes, average: 3.93 out of 5
C$100
600+
  • Paysafecard
  • Ecopayz
  • InstaDebit
  • Neteller
  • debit card
  • Skrill
5
Europa casino
117 votes, average: 4.07 out of 5117 votes, average: 4.07 out of 5117 votes, average: 4.07 out of 5117 votes, average: 4.07 out of 5117 votes, average: 4.07 out of 5
€2400
100+
  • Paysafecard
  • Entropay
  • InstaDebit
  • Neteller
  • paypal
  • citadel

It might be evident for you that gambling both online and offline casino in Calgary is absolutely legal, yet there are some important moments in Calgarian gambling history you might find interesting and useful to learn.

As you might have guessed, the first charitable casino in Alberta was opened not in C-Town, but in the province’s capital Edmonton. It was 1967. Nevertheless, it’s still important to know for Calgarian gamblers since it was the first charitable casino in Edmonton when the gambling history of Alberta started, which therefore caused the beginning of gambling era in Calgs. In such a way, the first charitable casino in Alberta’s largest city was opened in 1969 under the name of Calgary Stampede.

In 1980, there was even a greater progress in terms of gambling development in the province in general as well as in Sandstone City in particular, when the first privately operated charitable casino was launched in Alberta’s largest city. In 1988, Calgary West Hospitality launched Stampede Casino.

In 1989, there were subsequent gambling breakthroughs in the city as the horse racing simulcast was launched at Calgary’s Trout Springs. Shortly after, there was opened the first in Alberta Calgarian purpose-built Elbow River Casino.

1991 was quite a prominent year in Calgarian gambling history since it was when Video lottery terminals (VLT) were tested at summer fairs held in Alberta’s largest city and capital. The same year, a land based casino was launched in the Calgary Tower. Just two years after VLT testing, slot machines were also tested in the Calgary Stampede. In 1996, there was opened Frank Sisson’s Silver Dollar Casino in Calgary. Next year, Casino Calgary emerged.

It took as many as 9 years for Alberta’s largest city to launch another land based gambling location known as Deerfoot Inn & Casino in Calgary (2005). In 2007, there was opened Grey Eagle Casino located near C-Town, specifically on the Tsuu T’ina First Nation.

In 2009, Calgary West Hospitality along with its Stampede Casino was placed into voluntary receivership. Next year, Silver Dollar Casino needed to get creditor protection, so it was placed into receivership by Silver Dollar Casino’s owner known as Evergreen Gaming Corp.

2013 was the year when all the video lottery terminals in C-Town as well as across Alberta were replaced with updated gaming machines.

Finally, we find it essential to let you know that the Calgarian gambling sector as well as the one of the province is regulated by The Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission (AGLC) that also serves to create and enforce all the gambling policies in the province.

Among the most popular casino games you can play in most Calgarian land-based casinos, we can definitely single out the following: Keno, Bingo, Electronic Bingo, Blackjack, Lottery, Craps, Slot machines, Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Four Card Poker, American Roulette, Tournaments, Pot Limit Omaha, No Limit Texas Hold’em, Video Poker, Roulette, Crazy 4 Poker, Pai Gow, EZ Baccarat, Off-track betting, Let it Ride, Simulcasting, Pai Gow Tiles, Electronic Roulette, Fortune Pai Gow Poker, Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Hold ‘Em, No Limit Holdem, 3 Card Poker, Electronic Craps, Racebook, Omaha Hold’em, NL Texas Hold’em, Horse Racing.

Top Calgary Casino Offline Venues

In this section, we want to tell you all the essential info about thirteen land based casinos located in Calgary or C-Town as it’s widely known. In the table below, you can check their list along with detailed descriptions of the available gaming options in every single casino as well as its amenities. For more details, you can check the official website of a casino that appeals to your most and learn everything you are interested in. Besides, we have shares with you each casino’s location as well as a contact phone number for you to ask any kind of question or reserve your preferred gambling facilities.

Offline CasinoLocation & Contact InfoGambling InfoAmenities
Elbow River CasinoAddress: 218 18th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 289-8880

  • 43 Table games;
  • 600 Gaming machines;
  • 14 Poker tables;
  • Elbow River Poker Room;
  • Available games: Off-track betting, Racebook, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Slot machines, Pai Gow Tiles, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Electronic Craps and 4 poker games — NL Texas Hold’em, Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Omaha, Omaha Hold’em
  • Self parking;
  • 80,000 sq/ft;
  • Holiday Inn Calgary;
  • Venues: Yuk Yuk’s, The Bayou Stage;
  • RESTAURANTS: Sammy’s Sports Bar, Jester’s Deli, Jester’s Buffet
Grey Eagle Resort & CasinoAddress: 3777 Grey Eagle Drive, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: 403.385.3777

  • 40 Table games;
  • 900 Gaming machines;
  • Grey Eagle Poker Room
  • Available games: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Slot machines, Bingo, 3 Card Poker, Pai Gow Tiles, Ultimate Texas Hold’em
  • Poker gaming options: NL Texas Hold’em, Pot Limit Omaha, Tournaments
  • Self parking;
  • Valet;
  • 84,000 sq/ft
  • Grey Eagle Resort;
  • Venues: Event Center, Casino Bar, Stage Bar, Fitness Center
  • RESTAURANTS: Blaze Bar & Grill, Little Chief, Restaurant, Buffet & Restaurant
Deerfoot Inn and Casino (launched on November 1, 2005)Address: 11500 35 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 236-7542

  • 26 Table games;
  • 779 Gaming machines;
  • 10 Poker tables;
  • Deerfoot Inn and Casino Poker Room;
  • Available games: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Slot machines, 3 Card Poker, Video Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, EZ Baccarat
  • Poker Games: No Limit Hold’em and Pot Limit Omaha
  • Self parking;
  • Valet;
  • 60,000 sq/ft
  • Deerfoot Inn & Casino
  • Fitness Facility
  • Venues: Tobiko Sushi and Martini Bar, Cactus Lounge, Chrome Showroom, Island Bar, Meeting & Event Space
  • RESTAURANTS: Mohave Grill Restaurant, Wild Horse Pub
Cash Casino – Calgary (launched on January 1, 1994)Address: 4040 Blackfoot Trail Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 346-3339

  • 600 Gaming machines;
  • Calgary – Nevada Poker Room;
  • Available games: Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Slot machines, Pai Gow Poker, Four Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, American Roulette;
  • Poker games: Pot Limit Omaha, Tournaments, No Limit Texas Hold’em
  • Self parking;
  • Calgary Hotels;
  • Cash Casino Restaurant
Cowboys CasinoAddress: 421 12 Avenue Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: 403.514.0900

  • 30 Table games;
  • 350 Gaming machines;
  • Cowboys Casino Poker Room;
  • Available games: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Slot machines, Video Poker, Pai Gow Tiles, Fortune Pai Gow Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, EZ Baccarat, Electronic Roulette;
  • Poker games: Limit Holdem, No Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Hold ‘Em
  • Self parking and Street parking;
  • Calgary Hotels
  • Centre Bar
Bingo Palace (launched on September 17, 2014)Address: 2604 35 Avenue Northeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: 403.291.0973

E-mail: info@thebingopalace.ca

Twitter: @thebingopalace

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheBingoPalace

  • Available games: Keno, Electronic Bingo, Lottery
  • Self parking;
  • Calgary Hotels
  • Concessions
Casino Calgary Pure ConnectAddress: 1420 Meridian Road Northeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 248-9467

  • 31 Table games;
  • 852 Gaming machines;
  • Available games: Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Slot machines, Video Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Crazy 4 Poker, EZ Baccarat, Pai Gow
  • Self parking;
  • Calgary Hotels;
  • Cherries Bar;
  • RESTAURANTS: Gambler’s Grill, Sushi Dragon
Century Casino & Bowling Calgary (launched on January 13, 2010)Address: 1010 42nd Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 287 1183

  • 16 Table games;
  • 529 Gaming machines;
  • Available games: Off-track betting, Simulcasting, Blackjack, Roulette, Slot machines, Let it Ride, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, EZ Baccarat
  • 50,000 sq/ft;
  • Calgary Hotels;
  • The Showroom at Century Casino Calgary;
  • Century Casino Bowling;
  • RESTAURANTS: Mid City Grill at Century Casino & Bowling Calgary
Five Star Bingo and PubAddress: 4980 25 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 235-3318

  • Available games: Off-track betting, Slot machines, Bingo
  • Self parking;
  • Calgary Hotels;
  • Five Star Pub
Stampede ParkAddress: 2300 Stampede Trail Southeast, Calgary, Alberta

Tel: (403) 261-0214

  • Available games: Horseracing, Simulcasting, Racebook
  • Self parking;
  • Calgary Hotels;
  • Bars & Restaurants

If you are interested in learning about all the land based casinos where you can play in Calgary, check out a few more options: Bingo Barn on 1107 33 Street Northeast, Schanks Sports Grill Calgary North on 103 Crowfoot Terrace Northwest, and Schanks Sports Grill Calgary South on 9627 Macleod Trail.

FAQ

Calgarian gambling sector as well as the one of the province is regulated by The Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission (AGLC) that also serves to create and enforce all the gambling policies in the province.

Calgary just like many other Canadian cities has a number of nicknames that include the following: C-Town, Cowtown, Calgs, Heart of The New West, Mohkínstsis, The Stampede City, Sandstone City.

Simulcasting, Pai Gow Tiles, Electronic Roulette, Fortune Pai Gow Poker, Limit Holdem, Pot Limit Hold 'Em, Keno, Bingo, Electronic Bingo, Blackjack, Lottery, Craps, Slot machines, Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Four Card Poker, American Roulette, Tournaments, Pot Limit Omaha, Roulette, Crazy 4 Poker, Pai Gow, EZ Baccarat, Off-track betting, Let it Ride, No Limit Holdem, 3 Card Poker, Electronic Craps, Racebook, Omaha Hold'em, NL Texas Hold'em, No Limit Texas Hold'em, Video Poker, Horse Racing.

Check out the list below to come up with the best casino in Calgary specifically for you.

  • Grey Eagle Resort & Casino with 40 Table games, 900 Gaming machines, and a wide gaming selection consisting of Craps, Blackjack, Roulette, Slot machines, Baccarat, Bingo, Pai Gow Tiles, 3 Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold'em;
  • Elbow River Casino with 600 Gaming machines, 43 Table games, 14 Poker tables, and such games as Off-track betting, Blackjack, Racebook, Craps, Baccarat, Roulette, Slot machines, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Pai Gow Tiles, Electronic Craps.
  • Deerfoot Inn and Casino with 26 Table games, including Ultimate Texas Hold Em, Three Card Poker, EZ Baccarat, blackjack, craps, and a 10-table 24-hour poker room; 779 Gaming machines, including progressive machines like Fort Knox, Diamond Millions, and Alberta Gold; 10 Poker tables; 12 video lottery terminals with such games as Big Bang Theory, Wheel of Fortune, Games of Thrones; Fortune Room with baccarat, blackjack, and a special players menu; Deerfoot Inn and Casino Poker Room with 10 tables: No Limit Hold Em tournaments, daily No Limit Hold Em, and Pot Limit Omaha Hi cash games.

Choose another casino
Compare up to 3 casinos