Revue sur Vegas Hero Casino

évaluer cette page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5
Vegas Hero Casino
    150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5

BONUS DE BIENVENUE

Jouer
16/10

Évaluation des casinos en ligne

MobileNon
Téléchargement disponibleNon

Support client

Bonus sans dépôt

Croupier en direct

Cet examen expert du casino de VegasHero est là pour vous informer que Vegas Hero est considéré comme un casino nouveau dans l’industrie des jeux en ligne car il n’a été lancé qu’en 2017. Il appartient à Genesis Global Limited Casinos, qui est une énorme société de jeux de hasard qui possède d’autres casinos à l’exception de VegasHero, tels que Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, CasinoJoy etc.

Par conséquent, il possède les mêmes licences délivrées par la Malta Gaming Authority et la UK Gambling Commission. Étant donné que VegasHero est un nouveau casino, vous devez absolument lire notre critique informative pour savoir si cela vaut vraiment la peine de jouer ici.

Informations sur Vegas Hero Casino

Site Web
https://www.vegashero.com
Types de casino
    Développeurs de logiciels
    Evolution Gaming Microgaming NetEnt Play'n Go Quickspin Nyx Interactive
    Méthodes De Dépôt
    Ecopayz EntroPay MasterCard Neteller PaysafeCard Skrill Trustly Visa Boku, Maestro, Visa Electron
    Paiements

    1 à 5 jours

    Propriétaire

    Genesis Global Limited Casinos

    Licenses
    • Malta Gaming Authority
    • UK Gambling Commission
    Contact Info
    E-Mail: support@vegashero.com; Phone: 00356 27761397
    visiter le site

    Informations sur Vegas Hero casino

    La plateforme du casino VegasHero a été créée par un petit nombre de développeurs, mais sa technologie de pointe vous permet de jouer ici à partir de n’importe quel appareil, car il est pris en charge par Android, Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS et Windows Phone. De plus, vous pouvez profiter d’une expérience réelle en jouant au casino en direct VegasHero. Ce qui est particulièrement incroyable du Vegas Hero, c’est que vous pouvez jouer ici à plus de 1300 jeux différents.

    Si vous rencontrez des difficultés, l’équipe d’assistance est prête à vous aider. Vous pouvez contacter le support dans le Live Chat, via l’e-mail ou au numéro de téléphone indiqué dans le tableau. N’oubliez pas que vous ne pouvez demander leur aide qu’en anglais, car les autres langues ne sont pas disponibles ici. Le nombre de devises disponibles dans VegasHero est assez impressionnant, veuillez vérifier ce qui suit: dollars canadiens, dollars australiens, dollars américains, dollars néo-zélandais, euros, livres sterling, francs suisses, yuan chinois, leva bulgare, roubles russes, couronnes de la République tchèque, Kunas croates, forints hongrois, lire turque, hryvnia ukrainienne, couronne danoise, zlotys polonais, lei roumain, pesos mexicains, nairas nigérians, laris géorgiens, won sud-coréen, couronnes norvégiennes, semelles nuevos péruviennes, rand sud-africain.

    Pour votre information, l’utilisation du VPN n’est pas autorisée ici. Si vous jouez toujours via VPN dans ce casino, tous vos gains seront confisqués.

    Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, Vegas Hero a le même propriétaire, Genesis Global Limited Casinos, que Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty et CasinoJoy, c’est pourquoi il a les mêmes licences:

    • Malta Gaming Authority (numéro de licence MGA / B2C / 314/2015 délivré le 5 août 2016);
    • UK Gambling Commission (numéro de licence 000-045235-R-324169-007).

    Le site Web de VegasHero se concentre principalement sur les jeux et les bonus. Sur la page principale, vous pouvez voir des informations sur les gagnants et les gains des jackpots. Ci-dessous, il existe différentes catégories et exemples de jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer ici. Dans le coin supérieur gauche, il y a un bouton sur lequel vous pouvez cliquer pour voir les sections principales, qui sont les suivantes: Jeux, Promotions, VIP, Méthodes de paiement, À propos de nous. L’interface est très thématique car elle vous permet de vous plonger dans l’atmosphère de Las Vegas.

    Options de paiement dans Vegas Hero casino en ligne

    Vegas Hero Casino
    150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5150 votes, average: 4,23 out of 5
    Jouer

    Les questions financières sont toutes répondues dans cette section:

    • Méthodes de retrait: Visa Electron, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, virement bancaire en ligne, EcoPayz, Skrill;
    • Temps de retrait: EWallets: 0 à 2 heures; Cartes de crédit / débit: 24 à 72 heures; Transferts bancaires: 3 à 5 jours; Temps en attente: 24 heures;
    • Limite de retrait: 5500 USD par semaine, 22 000 USD par mois.

    Méthodes de dépôt

    • Maestro,
    • MasterCard,
    • Visa Electron,
    • Visa,
    • EcoPayz,
    • Neteller,
    • Trustly,
    • Entropay,
    • Skrill,
    • Paysafe Card,
    • Boku.

    Bonus de VegasHero

    Vegas Hero n’offre pas beaucoup de bonus, mais ceux qu’il a sont largement suffisants.

    • Offre de bienvenue. Fondamentalement, c’est la même chose que le bonus de dépôt, car il vous permet de récupérer de l’argent sur vos quatre premiers dépôts. De cette manière, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 200 $ et 50 tours gratuits en plus de votre premier dépôt, jusqu’à 200 $ pour le deuxième dépôt, jusqu’à 300 $ pour le troisième dépôt et jusqu’à 300 $ pour le quatrième dépôt. Pour obtenir ce bonus, il vous suffit de vous inscrire et d’effectuer le premier dépôt. De plus, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 100 $ de bonus de bienvenue pour jouer dans le casino en direct.
    • Bonus Beam est essentiellement un 2ème bonus de dépôt de 50% jusqu’à 200 $.
    • Le bonus du mardi vous permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 100 $ chaque mardi.
    • Week-end Smash vous accorde des cadeaux exclusifs tous les jours du jeudi au samedi si vous avez effectué un dépôt la semaine dernière.

    Sommaire

    Dans l’ensemble, Vegas Hero est un casino de confiance, certifié par ses licences. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à plus de 1300 jeux de casino différents. N’oubliez pas que vous ne pouvez jouer avec le casino VegasHero qu’en anglais. Néanmoins, nous sommes sûrs que ce n’est pas un gros problème lorsque vous êtes captivé par l’univers passionnant du jeu!

    commentaires

    laisse votre commentaire

    img
    Choisir un autre casino
    Comparer jusqu'à 3 casinos

Vegas Hero Casino

rate this page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5
Vegas Hero Casino
    154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5

WELCOME BONUS

$1000

play now
16/10

online casino rating

Number of Games1300+
Minimum deposit-
Minimum withdrawal-
MobileNo
Download availableNo
2017

Launched

Support

No deposit bonus

Live dealer

This expert VegasHero casino review is here to inform you that Vegas Hero is regarded to as a relatively new casino in the online gambling industry as it was launched only in 2017. It is owned by Genesis Global Limited Casinos, which is a huge gambling company that owns other casinos except for VegasHero, such as Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, CasinoJoy etc. Therefore it has the same licenses issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. Since VegasHero is a new casino, you definitely need to read our informative review to make up your mind whether it’s really worth playing here.

Vegas Hero Casino common information

Web Site
https://www.vegashero.com
Welcome Bonus
$1000
No Deposit Bonus
No
VIP Bonus
No
Free spins
50 Free Spins
Casino Types
    Developers
    Evolution Gaming Microgaming NetEnt Play'n Go Quickspin Nyx Interactive
    Deposit Methods
    Ecopayz EntroPay MasterCard Neteller PaysafeCard Skrill Trustly Visa Boku, Maestro, Visa Electron
    Payouts

    1-5 days

    Owner

    Genesis Global Limited Casinos

    Licenses
    • Malta Gaming Authority
    • UK Gambling Commission
    Contact Info
    E-Mail: support@vegashero.com; Phone: 00356 27761397
    visit site

    Info about Vegas Hero

    VegasHero casino’s platform was created by a small number of developers, yet its cutting-edge technology grants that you can play here from whichever device you want since it’s supported by Android, Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, and Windows Phone. What’s more, you can enjoy real life experience playing in the VegasHero live dealer casino. What’s particularly incredible of the Vegas Hero is that here you can play over 1300 different games.

    In case you happen to face any difficulties, support team is ready to assist you, as it is a usual thing with the casino sites Canada. You can contact support in the Live Chat, via the email or on the phone number indicated in the table. Mind that you can ask for their help only in English since other languages are not available here. The number of currencies available in VegasHero is quite impressive, please check the following: Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Bulgarian leva, Russian rubles, Czech Republic korunas, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, Denmark kroner, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Georgian laris, South Korean won, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, South African Rand.

    For your information, VPN usage isn’t allowed here. If you still play via VPN in this casino, all of your winnings will be confiscated.

    As we have already mentioned, Vegas Hero has the same owner, Genesis Global Limited Casinos, as Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, and CasinoJoy that is why it has the same licenses:

    • Malta Gaming Authority (licence number MGA/B2C/314/2015 issued on August 5, 2016);
    • UK Gambling Commission (licence number 000-045235-R-324169-007).

    The main focus of VegasHero’s website is, evidently, drawn to the games and bonuses. On the main page, you can see info about jackpots winners and winnings. Below, there are different categories and examples of games that you can play here. On the top left corner, there’s a button that you can click to see the main sections, which are the following: Games, Promotions, VIP, Payment Methods, About Us. The interface is very thematic as it allows you to plunge in the atmosphere of Las Vegas.

    VegasHero Banking

    Vegas Hero Casino
    154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5154 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5
    $1000
    play now

    Financial related questions are all answered in this section:

    • Withdrawal Methods – Visa Electron, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, Skrill;
    • Withdrawal Time: EWallets: 0-2 hours; Credit / Debit Cards: 24-72 hours; Bank Transfers: 3-5 days; Pending Time: 24 hours;
    • Withdrawal Limit – 5500 USD per week, 22,000 USD per month.

    Deposit Methods

    • Maestro,
    • MasterCard,
    • Visa Electron,
    • Visa,
    • EcoPayz,
    • Neteller,
    • Trustly,
    • Entropay,
    • Skrill,
    • Paysafe Card,
    • Boku.

    VegasHero Bonuses

    Vegas Hero doesn’t offer many bonuses, but the ones it has are quite enough.

    • Welcome Offer. Basically it’s the same as Deposit Bonus since it gets you cash back on your first four deposits. In such a way, you can get up to $200 and 50 Free Spins in addition to your first deposit, up to $200 to the second deposit, up to $300 to the third deposit, and up to $300 to the fourth deposit. To get this bonus, all you need is just to sign up and make the first deposit. Besides, you can get up to $100 welcome bonus to play in the live casino.
    • Bonus Beam is basically a 2nd Deposit Bonus of 50% up to $200.
    • Tuesday Bonus allows you to get up to $100 every Tuesday.
    • Weekend Smash grants you exclusive gifts any day from Thursday to Saturday if you made a deposit last week.

    Summary

    Overall, Vegas Hero is a trustworthy casino, which is certified by its licenses. Here, you can play 1300+ different casino games. Mind that you can play with VegasHero casino only in English. Nevertheless, we sure that’s not a big problem when you are enthralled with the exciting gambling universe!

    comments

    leave your comment

    img
    Choose another casino
    Compare up to 3 casinos