Revue sur Spinit Casino

évaluer cette page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5
Spinit Casino
    148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5

BONUS DE BIENVENUE

Jouer
14/10

Évaluation des casinos en ligne

MobileNon
Téléchargement disponibleNon

Support client

Bonus sans dépôt

Croupier en direct

Cet objectif revue sur casino Spinit vous aidera à décider si ce casino répondra à vos attentes si vous décidez de jouer ici! Spinit ne fait pas partie du secteur des jeux d’argent en ligne depuis son lancement en 2016. 

Le propriétaire du casino Spinit est Genesis Global Limited Casinos, qui est une énorme société de jeux qui possède également d’autres casinos, notamment les suivants: Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, CasinoJoy, VegasHero, etc. Il possède donc les mêmes licences délivrées par la Malta Gaming Authority et la UK Gambling Commission. Étant donné que Spinit est un nouveau casino, vous devez lire notre critique informative pour savoir si cela vaut vraiment la peine de jouer ici.

Informations sur Spinit Casino

Site Web
www.spinit.com
Types de casino
    Développeurs de logiciels
    Microgaming NetEnt Play'n Go Quickspin Nyx Interactive
    Méthodes De Dépôt
    Ecopayz EntroPay iDeal MasterCard Neteller PaysafeCard Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa Zimpler Boku, Easy EFT, EnterCash, Euteller, Maestro, Ticket Premium, Visa Electron
    Paiements

    1 à 5 jours

    Propriétaire

    Genesis Global Limited Casinos

    Licenses
    • Malta Gaming Authority
    • UK Gambling Commission
    Contact Info
    E-Mail: support@spinit.com, 16472437183 (Canada)
    visiter le site

    Informations générales sur Spinit Casino

    La plate-forme Web de casino Spinit a été créée par un petit nombre de développeurs, mais sa technologie de pointe garantit que vous pouvez jouer ici à partir de n’importe quel appareil, car il est pris en charge par tous les systèmes d’exploitation, notamment les suivants: Android, Mac, Linux, Windows, iOS ou Téléphone Windows. De plus, vous pouvez nuire à une expérience de jeu réelle dans le casino en direct Spinit. Ce qui est particulièrement remarquable avec le casino de Spinit, c’est que vous pouvez jouer ici à plus de 1300 jeux différents.

    L’équipe d’assistance se fera un plaisir de vous aider à être contacté dans le Live Chat, par e-mail ou au numéro de téléphone indiqué dans le tableau. Ce qui est très essentiel, vous pouvez demander leur aide non seulement en anglais, mais aussi en allemand, norvégien, finnois et suédois.

    Le nombre de devises disponibles dans Spinit est assez impressionnant, veuillez vérifier les éléments suivants: dollars canadiens, dollars australiens, dollars américains, dollars néo-zélandais, euros, livres sterling, francs suisses, yuan chinois, leva bulgare, roubles russes, couronnes de la République tchèque , Kunas croates, forints hongrois, lire turque, hryvnia ukrainienne, couronne danoise, zlotys polonais, lei roumain, pesos mexicains, nairas nigérians, laris géorgiens, won sud-coréen, couronnes norvégiennes, semelles nuevos péruviennes, rand sud-africain.

    Veuillez noter que vous ne pouvez pas jouer dans Spinit via VPN. Sinon, tous vos gains seront confisqués et vous pourriez être condamné à une amende ou même bloqué par l’administration du casino.

    Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, Spinit a le même propriétaire, Genesis Global Limited Casinos, que Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, VegasHero et CasinoJoy, c’est pourquoi il a les mêmes licences:

    • Malta Gaming Authority (numéro de licence MGA / B2C / 314/2015 délivré le 5 août 2016);
    • UK Gambling Commission (numéro de licence 000-045235-R-324169-007).

    Le site Web de Spinit se concentre principalement sur les jeux et les bonus. En haut, il y a des sections principales, qui sont les suivantes: Jeux, Promotions, VIP, Support, À propos de nous. Sur la page principale, vous pouvez également voir des informations sur les jackpots. Ci-dessous, il existe différentes catégories et exemples de jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer ici. L’interface est très simple, elle n’a rien de vraiment spécial.

    Options de paiement dans Spinit casino

    Spinit Casino
    148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5148 votes, average: 4,22 out of 5
    Jouer

    Les questions financières sont celles qui vous dérangent le plus, non? Vous pouvez facilement trouver des réponses à toutes vos questions ci-dessous:

    • Méthodes de retrait: MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa, virement bancaire, Neteller, Entropay, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly;
    • Temps de retrait: EWallets: 0 à 1 heures; Cartes de crédit / débit: 3 à 4 jours; Transferts bancaires: 3 à 4 jours; Temps en attente: 24 heures;
    • Limite de retrait: 5500 USD par semaine, 22 000 USD par mois.

    Méthodes de dépôt

    • Visa Electron,
    • Visa, Maestro,
    • MasterCard,
    • Sofortuberwaisung,
    • Boku,
    • EnterCash,
    • Paysafe Card,
    • Easy EFT,
    • Ticket Premium,
    • Trustly,
    • Skrill,
    • Euteller,
    • EcoPayz,
    • iDEAL,
    • Neteller,
    • Entropay,
    • Zimpler

    Bonus de Spinit Casino

    En ce qui concerne les bonus, Spinit n’est pas tout à fait un casino attrayant. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste de tous les bonus suggérés ainsi que des descriptions détaillées de leurs particularités et des instructions pour en obtenir un.

    • Offre de bienvenue. Fondamentalement, c’est la même chose que le bonus de dépôt, car il vous permet de récupérer de l’argent sur vos quatre premiers dépôts. De cette manière, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 200 $ et 200 tours gratuits en plus de votre premier dépôt, jusqu’à 200 $ pour le deuxième dépôt, jusqu’à 300 $ pour le troisième dépôt et jusqu’à 300 $ pour le quatrième dépôt. Pour obtenir ce bonus, il vous suffit de vous inscrire et d’effectuer le premier dépôt.
    • Week-end Spin vous permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 100 $ + 20 tours gratuits chaque semaine si vous vous connectez le vendredi ou le samedi et effectuez un dépôt de 20 $ +.
    • Le Spinner’s Choice vous offre des tours gratuits sur le jeu de la semaine.
    • Le Bonus du lundi vous permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 100 $ tous les mardis.

    Sommaire

    Dans l’ensemble, Spinit est une assez bonne option dont la fiabilité est prouvée par ses licences. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à plus de 1300 jeux de casino et de casino en direct. En outre, il existe un service client rapide et convivial que vous pouvez contacter 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 dans un chat en direct, par e-mail ou par téléphone, disponible dans différents pays et dans différentes langues. Enfin, l’interface orientée jeu de Spinit rendra votre expérience de jeu encore plus excitante!

    commentaires

    laisse votre commentaire

    img
    Choisir un autre casino
    Comparer jusqu'à 3 casinos

Spinit Casino

rate this page:

Stars: 1Stars: 2Stars: 3Stars: 4Stars: 5
Spinit Casino
    142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5

WELCOME BONUS

$1500

play now
14/10

online casino rating

Number of Games1300+
Minimum deposit-
Minimum withdrawal-
MobileNo
Download availableNo
2016

Launched

Support

No deposit bonus

Live dealer

This objective Spinit casino will help you decide if this casino will meet your expectations if you decide to gamble here! Spinit hasn’t been in the online gambling industry for long since it was launched only in 2016. Spinit casino owner is Genesis Global Limited Casinos, which is a huge gambling company that also owns other casinos including the following: Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, CasinoJoy, VegasHero etc. Therefore, it has the same licenses issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. Since Spinit is a new casino, you must want to read our informative review to make up your mind whether it’s really worth playing here.

Spinit Casino common information

Web Site
www.spinit.com
Welcome Bonus
$1500
No Deposit Bonus
No
VIP Bonus
No
Free spins
300 Free Spins
Casino Types
    Developers
    Microgaming NetEnt Play'n Go Quickspin Nyx Interactive
    Deposit Methods
    Ecopayz EntroPay iDeal MasterCard Neteller PaysafeCard Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa Zimpler Boku, Easy EFT, EnterCash, Euteller, Maestro, Ticket Premium, Visa Electron
    Payouts

    1-5 days

    Owner

    Genesis Global Limited Casinos

    Licenses
    • Malta Gaming Authority
    • UK Gambling Commission
    Contact Info
    E-Mail: support@spinit.com, 16472437183 (Canada)
    visit site

    General Info about Spinit

    One of the most reputable casinos Canada, Spinit casino’s platform, was created by a small number of developers, yet its cutting-edge technology grants that you can play here from whichever device you want since it’s supported by all operating systems including the following: Android, Mac, Linux, Windows, iOS or Windows Phone. What’s more, you can disfrute a real life gambling experience playing in the Spinit live casino. What’s particularly outstanding of the Spinit is that here you can play over 1300 different games.

    Support team will be happy to help you being contacted in the Live Chat, via the email or on the phone number indicated in the table. What is highly essential, you can ask for their help not only in English, but also in German, Norwegian, Finnish, and Swedish.

    The number of currencies available in Spinit is quite impressive, please check the following: Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Bulgarian leva, Russian rubles, Czech Republic korunas, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, Denmark kroner, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Georgian laris, South Korean won, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, South African Rand.

    Please pay attention that you cannot play in Spinit via VPN. Otherwise, all your winnings will be confiscated and you might be fined or even blocked by the casino administration.

    As we have already mentioned, Spinit has the same owner, Genesis Global Limited Casinos, as Casino Cruise, Genesis, Sloty, VegasHero, and CasinoJoy that is why it has the same licenses:

    • Malta Gaming Authority (licence number MGA/B2C/314/2015 issued on August 5, 2016);
    • UK Gambling Commission (licence number 000-045235-R-324169-007).

    The main focus of Spinit’s website is, evidently, drawn to the games and bonuses. On the top, there’re main sections, which are the following: Games, Promotions, VIP, Support, About Us. On the main page, you can also see info about jackpots. Below, there are different categories and examples of games that you can play here. The interface is very simple, there’s nothing really special about it.

    Spinit Banking

    Spinit Casino
    142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5142 votes, average: 4.23 out of 5
    $1500
    play now

    Financial related questions are those that trouble you most, right? You can easily find answers to all of your questions below:

    • Withdrawal Methods – MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Entropay, EcoPayz, Skrill,Trustly;
    • Withdrawal Time: EWallets: 0-1 hours; Credit / Debit Cards: 3-4 days; Bank Transfers: 3-4 days; Pending Time: 24 hours;
    • Withdrawal Limit – 5500 USD per week, 22,000 USD per month.

     

    Deposit Methods

    • Visa Electron,
    • Visa, Maestro,
    • MasterCard,
    • Sofortuberwaisung,
    • Boku,
    • EnterCash,
    • Paysafe Card,
    • Easy EFT,
    • Ticket Premium,
    • Trustly,
    • Skrill,
    • Euteller,
    • EcoPayz,
    • iDEAL,
    • Neteller,
    • Entropay,
    • Zimpler

    Spinit Bonuses

    When it comes to bonuses, Spinit is not quite an appealing casino. Below is the list of all the bonuses it suggests as well as detailed descriptions of their peculiarities and instructions how to get one.

    • Welcome Offer. Basically it’s the same as Deposit Bonus since it gets you cash back on your first four deposits. In such a way, you can get up to $200 and 200 Free Spins in addition to your first deposit, up to $200 to the second deposit, up to $300 to the third deposit, and up to $300 to the fourth deposit. To get this bonus, all you need is just to sign up and make the first deposit.
    • Weekend Spin allows you to get up to $100 + 20 Free Spins every week if you log in on Friday or Saturday and make $20+ deposit.
    • The Spinner’s Choice grants you free spins on Game of the Week.
    • Monday Bonus allows you to get up to $100 every Tuesday.

    Summary

    Overall, Spinit is quite a good option whose trustworthiness is proven by its licenses. Here, you can play 1300+ casino and live casino games. Besides, there’s a fast and friendly customer service whom you can contact 24/7 in a live chat, via an email or on phone available in different countries and in different languages. Finally, Spinit’s game focused interface will definitely make your gambling experience even more thrilling!

    comments

    leave your comment

    img
    Choose another casino
    Compare up to 3 casinos